Important Notice

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully before using this website. By using this website you agree to abide by the terms and conditions set out below.



Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Environmental Protection Department (EPD) of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or other entities. Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorisation is obtained from the EPD, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time. Users should note that this permission only applies to EPD copyright materials. Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.



Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by the EPD for general information only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, the EPD may have no influence. Users may link from this website to sites provided by others. The EPD expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and the EPD accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

The EPD is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website. The EPD reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the EPD in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.



Security Statement

You acknowledge and agree that the EPD shall not be responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages howsoever arising out of the use of this website. The EPD does not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The EPD does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the EPD sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

重要告示

在使用本網站前,請仔細閱讀以下的條款及條件。如你使用本網站,即表示你同意遵守下列條款及條件。



版權公告

本網站的內容(包括但不限於所有文字、繪圖、圖畫、圖解、照片,亦包括但不限於數據或其他材料的彙編),均受到香港特別行政區政府環境保護署(環保署)或其他實 體所擁有的版權規限。除了在本網站內獲明文准許或事先得到環保署的書面授權外,嚴禁將該等版權作品複製、改編、分發、散佈,或提 供予公眾。

現准許使用者下載本網站的材料,以供貯存於其個人使用的電腦內,但僅限於作個人用途或非商業性質的內部用途,並須同時下載本版權公告。 使用者應注意,上述准許只適用於政府版權材料。當涉及第三者版權時,適當的公告會在本網站出現。



免責聲明

本網站載列的資料由環境保護署編製,只供一般參考。環保署雖已盡力確保該等資料準確,但對於該等資 料在任何特定情況下使用時的準確性或恰當性,並沒有作出任何明示或隱含的陳述、申述、保證或擔保。

本網站亦可能載有由其他人士或機構所提供的資料,而政府對該等人士或機構以及對該等資料並無影響力。使用者可從本網站連結至由其他人士 或機構所提供的網站。政府現明文述明,政府並沒有核准或認可由其他人士或機構在本網站或與本網站連結的其他網站上所提供的資料,對於該 等資料亦不承擔任何責任或法律責任(不論該等責任是如何導致的)。

對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,環保署並不承擔責任。政府保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定 權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由政府編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料,並 宜加以核實,例如參閱原本發佈的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。



安全聲明

你承認和同意,環保署在任何情況下均無須就任何人使用這個網站而引致的直接、間接、特殊的或相應的損失或損害賠償而負責。環保署不會保證經互聯網傳送的信息完全可靠。倘你因經互聯網向我們傳送信息,或因環保署應你要求經互聯網向你傳送信息而使你蒙受損害賠償,環保署概不負責。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開使用或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。